not much new

warning — if you are upset by sexual references, don’t read this. seriously

I made the mistake of watching a romantic comedy last night. No Strings Attached. I should know better, they just depress the f*ck out of me. Everyone always ends up with their true love. So freaking unrealistic. Likewise, the onslaught of jewelry commercials for V-Day are a downer.

So, I still haven’t heard from C—. Hopefully he’s just busy and doesn’t have time to get on-line. Still, it’s just baffling when a guy expresses so much interest in you, then just disappears. I’m trying not to take it personally. I’m attractive and intelligent, it’s his loss. There’s got to be someone out there who will appreciate me. I’m not trying to sound conceited, because I will reciprocate that appreciation. Backrubs and blowjobs, both things I’m good at. That ought to be every guy’s dream.

I am getting alot of messages on another site from guys that just don’t get it. I try to be nice about it, The first line of my “about me” says “Please do me a favor and read my whole profile before contacting me. I don’t want to waste your time or mine.” Unfortunately, it’s not working. I don’t want to be mean, but seriously. That’s the dilemma of putting yourself out there in hopes of finding the right (or close enough) one… you gotta put up with the creeps.

I am very sexual, but I am not a slut. If you saw me in public, you wouldn’t have a clue. I don’t dress sexily, I don’t do high heels or thongs. I don’t act flirty. I wear my long hair up. I come off as reserved and quiet.

I don’t post skanky pictures of myself online for guys to comment on, I don’t need that kind of validation.

Leave a Reply

