meh

I don’t think I’m cut out for this casual thing… I did meet a cool guy yesterday, M–k, he came up from Kansas, he’s in the military. He’s originally from California, so he’s pretty bored. It was great and Mo loved him… but he’s three hours away. I wish I could find someone here in Lincoln… M–t is apparently not interested in me anymore.  I asked if he wanted to hang out this weekend, but he said he didn’t know if he had the gas to come down. I offered to give him gas money (I did before, but he declined, saying it wasn’t fair. But I would have to pay for gas if I went up there.) He hasn’t answered, and I know he’s online and chatting with someone else. It’s his loss. I thought we had a lot in common. Good luck finding someone like me. 

I could have hooked up with some other guy from Omaha, but I went out for a power walk earlier, and since I haven’t been getting much exercise, it wore me out. So I am laying on the couch watching The Tudors on Netflix. There’s a lot of sex in it, since it was originally on Showtime. Some hot British dudes — Jonathan Rhys Meyers and Henry Cavill. Mmmm.

Leave a Reply

